Close
LaFogata Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was awful!!! Our drink were empty the whole time. My grandmother got up 3 times to find someone to refill our glasses. My grandmothers taco was soggy. My husbands food tasted like it came from a can. My food was so hot with peppers I was crying. Plus my drink was empty so it kept burning. We asked for a high chair which my husband had to go find.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish we could of gotten food from lunch menu. Better selection. Waitstaff was great. Food was ok.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like to eat outside it would be nice in the cool months. Limited indoor space. Food was good
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor atmosphere and live band
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food always good... waiter was a little slow to check on us even though they were not so busy yet.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was wonderful! However they charged a kids meal for 1 enchilada so I paid 10 bucks for 1 kids to eat! My other son ate nachoes.. it was 5 chips and it cost 7 dollars! I think they really over priced us!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envirment was amazing
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant was nothe one I would advertise.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_287881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

LaFogata Bar & Grill

3401 Genoa Rd
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 773-1879
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LaFogata Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's