Close
Lago Restaurant Lounge & Banquet Hall is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are a lot of healthy and delicious choices on the menu! Waitress service was excellent. A must dine experience!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Igor the waiter helped make it a great night he’s an excellent waiter plus he’s got the greatest personality
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went on a Monday night. Only one other couple was there. The bar had a few customers. The specials listed on the website were never offered. Nothing special about the food.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our group enjoyed his/her meal. The waitress made our experience enjoyable with the level of service she provided.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably the last night for us to dine outside. The patio setting is so lovely. Food is very good and excellent service by Igor. We tried the popcorn shrimp to start..quite good. Both dinners were a special of snapper in a lovely sauce.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from steak was not cooked to order (med rare)prime rib seasoning was not very good and was dry.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to sit outside..the setting is serene! Excellent service by Igor, who makes us feel we are important and remembered guests. Food is good with very generous portions.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very slow service. they set up for an event the next day so no choice of table. the booth we were seated at had mosquitoes flying around and seat was very saggy n low. food was way below our expectations. ribs very chewy. crab cake meal ehhh. not worth it. we were very much looking forward to eating here but was sadly disappointed. better to sit outside for lakeside view in the brunch or lunch. too many bugs at dusk.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walked in a little hesitant (first time I had been since Sir Johns)...inside just needs some TLC cosmetically.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing better than an outside table on a warm night. Good service by Whitney. Dinners were the Chinese spare ribs and a seafood risotto. Portions are more than substantial
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_226972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Lago Restaurant Lounge & Banquet Hall

230 Washington Pl
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 297-3803
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lago Restaurant Lounge & Banquet Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's