Laguna Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No desert is served here, the grandson wanted a milkshake but they were out of ice cream. He loved his burger and onion rings and I had a great turkey sandwich. We brought home a chicken cob salad for my daughter which was great.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun restaurant. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and service was great.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good but could be better with a few more condiments such as better quality BBQ sauce for the tri tip sandwich. A couple desert items should also be added to the menu. I couldn't get a milkshake (the only dessert item offered) as milk was out of stock.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salads. Big portions. Reasonable pricing
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not great. Server was short & did minimal job. Kids drinks were room temperature lemonaide. When asked for more it never arrived. Kids spilled & server said she'd be back to cleanup & never did. Also app barely worked. Gave confirmation it was already redeemed without a code. They only credited the discount as a courtesy. I wasn't sure it was gonna work at all. Needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large salads always delicious, tri tip sandwich also very good.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there, so we got really good service.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are fast and friendly.Food is really good. My husband is a vegetarian and loves the choices available. and he always has onion rings with his burger.The salad choices are good also.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_327568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Laguna Grill

11560 Los Osos Valley Rd Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Phone: (805) 547-1485
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Laguna Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's