Close
Lake House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful from the hostess to the manager to the omelette maker to the bartender.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good value
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spinach/walnut/strawberry/chicken salad was so fresh and the chicken very tender and tasty. I asked for grilled instead of crispy chicken. Our server was very quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. burger overcooked, but everyone else was happy.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and nice ambiance! Love the live piano playing. They have a nice menu with something for everyone- I had the cedar plank salmon, my son had the ribs, and mom had the Shrimp Diablo pasta. We all enjoyed our meals!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_161446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lake House

525 Rockland Rd
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Phone: (847) 295-7140
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's