Close
Lake House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mashed potatoes were cold and fish fry had no flavor at all
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lake Bluff Brewing beers listed on menu not available.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is really nice and we had a fantastic server. Very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lunch buffet was very limited. They ran out of sausage pizza I asked if they would make more and was told sorry they only had pepperoni, the chicken fried and roasted was bland no seasonings at all. The Italian beef was salty. The salad bar was good lots of variety. I thought that $12.00 was a bit over priced. Would have rather have gone to the Golden Corral
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful from the hostess to the manager to the omelette maker to the bartender.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good value
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spinach/walnut/strawberry/chicken salad was so fresh and the chicken very tender and tasty. I asked for grilled instead of crispy chicken. Our server was very quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. burger overcooked, but everyone else was happy.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and nice ambiance! Love the live piano playing. They have a nice menu with something for everyone- I had the cedar plank salmon, my son had the ribs, and mom had the Shrimp Diablo pasta. We all enjoyed our meals!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lake bluff lake house knows how to treat their customers! Unlike the lake villa lake house , lake bluff served a full to the rim martini , had true all u can eat crab ( not a 4 reorder maximum) and had a wonderful salad bar with excellent service all around! Goodbye lake villa location!
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_161446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lake House

525 Rockland Rd
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Phone: (847) 295-7140
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's