Close
Lake House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Reuben in town. Wonderful fresh perch.Waiter Patrick the best!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina was an excellent waitress. Our food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant and friendly waiter. Great experience and food!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sandwiches and service was very accommodating
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited far too long to be seated, WAY to long for our order to be placed. Service was excruciatingly slow. They need more help.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service. Patrick was a terrific waiter.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always good here. Cobb salad was enough for 2 people. Very fresh and good mix of vegetables with the grilled chicken.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly waiter. Restaurant was about 1/2 full and he was the only waiter. He kept busy moving and kept up best he could but we were in no hurry and enjoyed the casual atmosphere and view of the lake.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great view, good service, good food. I’ll go back
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait for 1 hour. Also the waitress didn't inform us about what was taking so long to get our order. The food was great
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_243583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.

Lake House Restaurant

11850 Edgewater Dr
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 228-5253
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's