Close
Lake House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patrick does a great job.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a tiny restaurant in the back of the Lake House Apartments with a great view of the lake. Could be a little hard to find if you don’t know where to look. The food was excellent and very reasonabley priced. I had the perch special which was light and crispy and not at all greasy. My husband had wedding soup which he raved about and the lemon garlic shrimp which he also loved. Each entre was under $14. My only concern was the lack of social distancing. After we ordered our food a huge party of about 30 people came in and were seated at tables of 10 less than 6 feet away from us! Not sure how some restaurants have to go to much trouble and expense to open up and some just go back to business as before.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. waited about 45 minutes.However they have limited staff and a large party came in just ahead of us.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good here no matter what i purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav meal anywhere. Lobster/shrimp pasta. ??????. Sabrina was terrific server!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav meal anywhere. Lobster/shrimp pasta. ??????. Sabrina was terrific server!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice view of the lake ..not a fancy place ,but clean and good food..the staff also very nice..will return
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_243583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.

Lake House Restaurant

11850 Edgewater Dr
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 228-5253
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top