Close
Lake House Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait for 1 hour. Also the waitress didn't inform us about what was taking so long to get our order. The food was great
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perch Sandwich & Chicken Salad Wrap both were outstanding!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perch dinner was good.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed ythe staff!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a small restaurant, location, quality food for the value and the service make this a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent and food was great at a great lprice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, cooked to order. Service friendly and helpful; prices a bargain.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although we had the entre special, adding a bowl of soup was at the stand alone price instead of discounted price advertised with entre.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_243583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lake House Restaurant

11850 Edgewater Dr
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 228-5253
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's