Close
Lake Michigan Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bartender who took my order was nice, but the Indian lady who asked me if I was being helped when I arrived to pick up my order, was rude and made a snide comment about using my coupon.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a tad slow
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, although my husband's burger was soggy and he didn't really like it. Service was great despite how busy the one bartender on was.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Server
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! We always get a table right away, the food is delicious & the prices are great!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love the owner of the bar/restaurant. Service is good, friendly and fast. Food is always great. Drinks are stiff and priced well lower than any other bar.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg our first time eating here and we had wet burritos which were authentic and a pizza to take home. 100% satisfied
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was great and service very friendly
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good & the sports bar & grill is very nice place.
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_282157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lake Michigan Sports Bar and Grill

4072 Lake Michigan Dr NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 288-7587
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake Michigan Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's