Close
Lake Town Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service is very slow, this was a go to place for me for years. Not any longer. Food quality has diminished and service is VERY slow. Looks like all new workers as well.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was my first time at LTT very nice and friendly staff my dinner was fresh and tasty . I will definitely try them again.....
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jen the waitress A++==
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lost my wallet and before I new lost it they contacted me and returned it to me !!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, Good food, good prices.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The inside has been upgraded with new pads on the seats. The food quality has gone down. Burgers not as big as they were, and not as tasty
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live band was great, but it was so loud that the people at my table couldn't carry on a conversation.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table wobbled, they charge extra for the butter and sour cream on a baked potato :(
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_275438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lake Town Tavern

19708-K W. Catawba Ave
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 896-7109
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake Town Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's