Close
Lakeside Deli & Variety is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sandwiches always made exactly how you want it. Lots of other yummy things to add to your lunch. Always have daily specials that are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price. Hot and cold sandwiches, always specials. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwiches ever, specials, hot and cold. They are always willing to make you whatever you want. This is our go to place for lunch. Friendly and easy parking.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lunch was very tasty and cheerfully prepared. It's a nice little deli with a wide variety of convenience store type items available too.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An Italian combo should have: capicola, prosciutto, and Genoa salami, pepperoni, and provolone, with lettuce, tomato, oil, and vinegar.This deli gave me a ham sandwich, with 3 small pieces of salami and 4 small pieces of pepperoni. Plus lots of lettuce. Two of the peppers I had them add still had stems attached.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No gloves where uses to make sandwiches.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sandwich was skimpy and expensive. The person Bill was very negative. He was telling me I had to bring in a printed capy. I had to show him how the app works. Would not go back
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little handy place that offers everything from terrific grinders and deli sandwiches, drinks and snacks to paper towels, laundry detergent, kites, health and beauty supplies - anything you need in a pinch!
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_230376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Lakeside Deli & Variety

249 State Route 39
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: (203) 746-0584
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeside Deli & Variety Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's