Close
Lakeside Entertainment is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was very good, or service was acceptable but a little slow. We have had previous servers that were excellent at Lakeside E.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service and food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was friendly and the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bowling alley with a restaurant attached. We started with drinks and appetizers while we were bowling and finished with pizza in the restaurant. It's a perfect place for that type of dining experience.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, always a good meal
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If they stuck to the specials they advertise, it would be better. Prime Rib Saturday dwindled without notice and then you can either get up and leave or get something else. A steak substitute is not acceptable.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great food and service
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ltmitted menue
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_32251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lakeside Entertainment

09921 Blue Star Hwy Inside Lakside Bowl
South Haven, MI 49090
Phone: (269) 637-4354
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeside Entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's