Close
Lakeside Entertainment is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the pickup method with the restaurant being closed. The food was excellent
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server!!! Great food. Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We vacation in South Haven once a year and always visit this restaurant. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.s
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. Very reasonable prices. Love their pizza and the Friday fish fry.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always like going to lakeside as the servers are friendly and the food is great.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great & everyone liked the rest. & atmosphere. Only bad part was our waitress, she took our orders and we never seen her again until she brought the food. We couldn't get coffee or drinks.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! We had the wing basket, the Reuben sandwich and the large pizza. Our server Jared was very nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy on Friday night and kitchen not able to keep up. Took long time for meal to arrive (30 + minutes) and then for refill on all you could eat fish, took another 30 minutes). Food was good just slow.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems they have it together this year. Our meals and service were both wonderful and I was very pleased.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems they have it together this year. Our meals and service were both wonderful and I was very pleased.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_32251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lakeside Entertainment

09921 Blue Star Hwy Inside Lakside Bowl
South Haven, MI 49090
Phone: (269) 637-4354
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeside Entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top