Close
Lakeview Bagel & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich was too salty. Bagels good.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandwich was too salty. Bagels good.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The line was short and the wait wasn't that long. I ordered take-out but after a 10 minute drive back to work to eat my lunch, the french fries were already cold (wrap was still relatively warm though). Average food, nothing exciting or special about the taste though.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food made to order! Excellent sandwiches!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was good and service excellent and they took the coupon ok
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great. The space is small BUT they defintely kept the line running smooth and fast. I had a coupon, but they did not try to overcharge me which is a plus. This is defintely a place I would recommened, and come back too. Susana
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a little longer to get my order but the person at the register went through my entire order in front of me to ensure it was correct which I really appreciated and everything was exactly how u ordered it. Real good bagels
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_240646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lakeview Bagel & Deli

78 Lakeview Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Phone: (973) 478-2050
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeview Bagel & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's