Close
Lamppost Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my order to go in store . Quantity and quality of ingredients are awesome. Cashier was very nice and offered me a free soft drink while I waited.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crust and the sauce are the best
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had one of their specialty pizzas with all meat, it was delicious. Also tried the wings for the first time and enjoyed them, they are not the typical small wings. Also tried their potatoe wedges, those were excelllent as well.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As with the other times we've dined @ this Lamppost Pizza, it was an EXCELLENT night of food & fun. The food was delicious (especially liked the Garlic Cheese Toast), the service very accommodating, quick, & friendly. My kids always have fun video arcade games to play there, and the restaurant.com price is VERY manageable on this disabled Jr. High School Math/Science Teacher's fixed income monthly budget. U guys R GR8!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, every time!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our regulars. The pizza is the best and the staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting pizza/food, fun games for the kids to keep them entertained, VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL front counter person(s), , and was able to save money with a restaurant.com certificate....a great family dining/entertainment value!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting pizza/food, fun games for the kids to keep them entertained, VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL front counter person(s), , and was able to save money with a restaurant.com certificate....a great family dining/entertainment value!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from even with coupon its pricey pizza yet delicious
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_152140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lamppost Pizza

1829 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 744-5992
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lamppost Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's