Lamppost Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service good all the way around! marinara sauce delicious and pizza is very good as always.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only item that disappointed us was the pizza. It had very little cheese covering it! Little Caesar pizza (the $6 large pizza) has more cheese and pepperoni and it cost 1/3 of theirs. I expected a great pizza for the price but was not impressed. Everyone unfortunately has the same opinion, and won’t be returning.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very expensive for what you get even with $10 certificate meal for 2 $38 plus $4 for the certificate
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had several big screen TV's, always with sports playing. There are families with kids there after their little league games celebrating awards. This to me was entertaining to watch as I enjoyed my food.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was superb, bufalo wings were good.Customer service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my order to go in store . Quantity and quality of ingredients are awesome. Cashier was very nice and offered me a free soft drink while I waited.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crust and the sauce are the best
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had one of their specialty pizzas with all meat, it was delicious. Also tried the wings for the first time and enjoyed them, they are not the typical small wings. Also tried their potatoe wedges, those were excelllent as well.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As with the other times we've dined @ this Lamppost Pizza, it was an EXCELLENT night of food & fun. The food was delicious (especially liked the Garlic Cheese Toast), the service very accommodating, quick, & friendly. My kids always have fun video arcade games to play there, and the price is VERY manageable on this disabled Jr. High School Math/Science Teacher's fixed income monthly budget. U guys R GR8!
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_152140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lamppost Pizza

1829 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 744-5992
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lamppost Pizza Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's