Close
Lam's Garden is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Papaya Shrimp Salad and House Fried Rice are very good. Lemon Chiken was crispy and cuts are just right. Waitresses were very kind. I would like to try Pho next time. Did not see any desert menu this time. Will check next time.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff are very friendly. Flavor of the dishes ordered are pretty flat. BBQ meat was dry.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite is the pho, it’s got great flavor and plenty of chicken! They also make the best ginger chicken with lots of fresh ginger! Yum! The servers are super friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service too. Staff helpful and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good table service and clean restaurantt!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual but clean and roomy, fast service, tasty food and good portions, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, casual atmosphere, and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really wanted to try the shrimp pops but they do not have them anymore.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'll never order from this place again. Service was poor and food was not good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_324875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lam's Garden

172 Kilauea Ave
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 933-3388
Cuisine: Chinese, Vietnamese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lam's Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's