Close
Lantana Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, facility very clean, staff terrific
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chicken was tender and the pasta was cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection. Very pleased with the service as well as my meal.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fine service and very good food but we had an extraordinarily long wait for our entrees. Maybe because there were three large groups at the same time. But we all had reservations so the staff should have planned for this.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind and attentive. We were given a salad on the house due to te fact that an pretty that my husband lard was no longer offered.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Lantana Cafe: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Lantana Cafe are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Lantana Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, facility very clean, staff terrific
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chicken was tender and the pasta was cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection. Very pleased with the service as well as my meal.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fine service and very good food but we had an extraordinarily long wait for our entrees. Maybe because there were three large groups at the same time. But we all had reservations so the staff should have planned for this.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind and attentive. We were given a salad on the house due to te fact that an pretty that my husband lard was no longer offered.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's