Close
Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great family run place. I love the Friday Fish Fry with Walleye shipped in from their family in MN.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant enjoy it once a week.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza. Lasagna is great also.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful views, wonderful atmosphere, friendly server, delicious food. Everything about this was perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was fast and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful and friendly staff. great tasting fresh made food.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed setting outside.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding as was the food
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large order called ahead. Pizza was ready and delicious! Dining room was quite warm though
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pam welcomed us and proceeded to take excellent care of us during our meal. She shared her local knowledge with us and thanked us for stopping in.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_214027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe

8815 Spruce Mountain Rd
Larkspur, CO 80118
Phone: (303) 681-2090
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's