Close
Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is small but very friendly. Every Friday they offer fresh Walleye from Minnesota which is excellent. The other offerings on the menu are less expensive and are very good also.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fantastic. The staff are very attentive and always checking back with you. The walleye was prepared exactly the way you would like it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, I love the crust. The pesto chicken is a favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great out-of-the-way place Café wonderful service wonderful food always will be great place to take friends and family!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday after church this is our favorite place to sit and talk. As a family we love this place and feel as part of there family. It’s also a good value for families. Not to mention the food is great.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family run with positive attitudes and great service. They are not fast but they have a great attitude.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has always been good. Good family restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great family run place. I love the Friday Fish Fry with Walleye shipped in from their family in MN.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant enjoy it once a week.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza. Lasagna is great also.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_214027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe

8815 Spruce Mountain Rd
Larkspur, CO 80118
Phone: (303) 681-2090
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Larkspur Pizzeria & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's