Close
Larry, Curly Burgers & Moe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PLACE MIGHT BE SMALL BUT DO NOT LET THAT FOOL YOU. the food is great AND PLENTIFUL. My hubby is a big eater and he had to take food home.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small diner with just a few tables and counter. Simple food, but well prepared!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about the people. I can eat anywhere but I can't be LOVED!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The experience at Larry, Curly Burgers & Moe was exceptional. I've dined there once prior, and the quality of food as well as personalized service, was just as great as the first time. The food takes a while to serve (15-20 mins min. if they're not busy) because everything is prepared & cooked fresh. That quality is what set's Lary's apart from common (& especially fast food) burger restaurants. They also offer a selection of sandwiches, salads, hot dogs, fries, desserts as well as a full kid's menu. All kid's meal include fries & an Organic Apple juice. -----The experience of paying using a Restaurant.com gift certificate was a nightmare, though. Luckily, the restaurant was kind enough to credit me for the value of the voucher & I paid the difference.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality burgers!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No specialty burgers, average at the most. No reason to go back there too many other places available Sam price better food
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was made fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was made fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance was lacking -maybe if there was some light music.Real plates and cutlery would be a big improvement.
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_239620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Larry, Curly Burgers & Moe

28838 S Dixie Hwy
Homestead, FL 33033
Phone: (786) 504-8768
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Larry, Curly Burgers & Moe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's