Close
Las Americas is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambiance was fine, staff was great, the food was less than good. Chips were a bit stale. Beans were definitely canned (you could taste it), their salsa tasted like ketchup. Tortillas were not freshly made. Steak flavor was great, that's about it.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good food - good service - music too loud -humble atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the fanciest place around, but the staff was very nice and friendly. The service and the food were great!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ordered a tripe soup was awful and taste ??
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ordered a tripe soup was awful and taste ??
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the place doesnt look fine. Also the music was too loud.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband had returned to this restaurant specifically for the whole fried fish. On previous visits it had been correctly prepared and cooked. This time is was overdone and dry, not appetizing. Service was very slow. the servers were very attentive, but the food took a long time coming. The appetizer arrived with the main course. the pork that accompanied the yucca for the appetizer was dried, hard, and suitable only for my dogs. The yucca was done perfectly. It was lightly fried and not greasy. Juice drinks that are $2 during the day, are $5.95 at night--these are non-alcoholic juice and water blends. There were no desserts available though three were listed on the menu--this was only 7PM at night. I ordered two different types of pupusas and got two of the same type. There is definitely a language problem with some of the servers. The music is very loud but we were seated in a room away from the music so that we could talk to each other.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, but atmosphere was awkward... We walked in and were the only diners in a big place at dinnertime. Place seemed sketchy to us, though people were very friendly. Not the kind of place I would think would have a restaurant.com certificate, that's for sure! very good food, but honestly i don't know that i'd go back.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was borderline tasty, lacking enough seasoning. The quntity was there, just pretty bland. Prices were fair, except for drinks which [coffee and tea] were $3 each. Salsa was poor. For Mexican food, it's a definite negative.
Date published: 2015-01-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_154905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Las Americas

3103 Graham Rd.
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 560-4059
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Americas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's