Close
Las Barcas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress diq
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all thier food is good we love Las Barcas
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, prices are a little high.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchilada & taco great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was subpar, but food was generally pretty good. Nice sized portions. When I told the waitress that I was using a Restaurant.com gift certificate they became visibly upset/angry and became very impolite as she completed the transaction. As other reviewers have suggested, this establishment clearly doesn't like it when people use these gift certificates.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service , we love Las Barcas
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quick service.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are genuinely wanting to help you. Food was good. Spicy salsa. Fresh veg.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and efficient. Food was excellent and 'different' from most other Mexican restaurants we've been to...different in a Very Good Way.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size of the servings were great. The shrimp expandable were large. The quessadilas were also great.
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_203904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Las Barcas

10103 FM 2673
CANYON LAKE, TX 78133
Phone: (830) 899-2516
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Barcas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's