Close
Las Cascadas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is normally good here but this time they made a mistake on our order and got beef taco instead of Chicken. Eating beef is against our religion .
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is great! I can't wait to go back to try other meals and taste their Mole
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and Margaritas! Super friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very pricey for average food and service
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant attentive service. Just what we ordered.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager, server and staff were all extremely polite and attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great; service is consistently excellent; the only thing I would change is to reduce the ambient noise (background music was playing too loud; it isn't background music when you have to yell across the table to your dining companion)
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Las Cascadas its my favorite restaurant. Tell all my friends about it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very tasty at all. Mosquitoes flying all over our dinner. Spent more time trying to sent them away. Don't think we'll go again. I guess I will just loose the remaining vouchers I still have.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very tasty at all. Mosquitoes flying all over our dinner. Spent more time trying to sent them away. Don't think we'll go again. I guess I will just loose the remaining vouchers I still have.
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_49476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Cascadas

4200 Chino Hills Parkway Suite 100
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Phone: (909) 764-6477
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cascadas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's