Close
Las Cazuelitas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and unique drinks, plus perfect service! We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt that the server could have been more proactive with the waters.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, the best Mexican food I've ever had. Their seafood options were amazing, and everything was full of flavor and cooked properly. Even the rice was amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS GREAT. WIDE SELECTION. SERVICE IS GOOD
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very pleasant, food was excellent I had the osters during my visit they were amazing. Atmosphere of the restaurant was very nice music can really feel the good vibes.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND THE FOOD IS THE BEST MEXICAN. WE LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very good. Food was delicious, and the restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and excellent food. Portions are huge and we all enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fajitas overcooked & dry Looked like leftover pieces. tacos good. soup good
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_305992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Las Cazuelitas

21 Crystal Lake Plz
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: (815) 893-0802
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelitas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's