Close
Las Cazuelitas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very good and friendly...she suggested a very good food and we enjoyed it.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service started good but got slow after our meals arrived.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would have been higher but for the fact the waitress brought out the appetizers and the meal almost simultaneously. Then, one of the appetizers was guacamole listed on the menu at $6.99 but charged $10 on the tab. When questioned she said avocados are very expensive now. Cost more. . . They couldn't tell us that when we ordered? Place a sticker over the price on the menu? $8.99 for my wife's unnamed red wine which, we suspect was nothing more than my sangria without the fruit. Her red wine was cloudy and sweet. My bet is that it was sangria.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food prepared well and presented very well! Will be returning for more next week!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Mexican restaurant. Everything on the menu is great,but the seafood dishes are unbelievable. Service is too notch. Tell the staff what you like and they make great reccomendations
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team did an excellent job: kind and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and unique drinks, plus perfect service! We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt that the server could have been more proactive with the waters.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, the best Mexican food I've ever had. Their seafood options were amazing, and everything was full of flavor and cooked properly. Even the rice was amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS GREAT. WIDE SELECTION. SERVICE IS GOOD
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_305992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Mother's Day, St. Patrick's Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day, Mother's Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Las Cazuelitas

21 Crystal Lake Plz
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: (815) 893-0802
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelitas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's