Close
Las Chicas Taqueria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn’t care for the corn taco shells. Fillings excellent!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outdoor seating with a beautifully full view of the river. The staff was friendly, and the food was delicious, as always.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My marinated steak was all grizzle. Very disappointed on this visit. Also, very skimpy on the enchilada smother sauce.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small side portions of mediocre quality, especially the rice and beans. Inconsistent adherence to authentic Mexican recipes and ingredients. Frenzied service. Bad churros. But a great and relaxing river view from the rear deck. And affordably enough priced frozen margarita concoctions for a hot day!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food, large portions. Great friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute environment, friendly staff, great food, even better prices
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mexican food. Very casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tex-mex food in the area served with a flare in a bright friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was cheap but tasted amazing. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very clean. I only gave a four out of five though because I felt they could have used a few more drink options, and there's always room for improvement :-)
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was cheap but tasted amazing. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very clean. I only gave a four out of five though because I felt they could have used a few more drink options, and there's always room for improvement :-)
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_158769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Chicas Taqueria

208 Front St
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: (607) 687-4400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chicas Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's