Close
Las Chicas Taqueria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tex-mex food in the area served with a flare in a bright friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was cheap but tasted amazing. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very clean. I only gave a four out of five though because I felt they could have used a few more drink options, and there's always room for improvement :-)
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was cheap but tasted amazing. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very clean. I only gave a four out of five though because I felt they could have used a few more drink options, and there's always room for improvement :-)
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked in about half hour before closing. They served us without a problem and without hurrying us. The woman taking our order was friendly, patient, helpful, and even helped us get onto the restaurant.com website, all despite the fact that they were winding down for the night. The food, as always, was tasty, well-presented, well-prepared, and fresh. They have a nice selection of both food and beverages.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time customer. Food is always great. I have noticed a reduction in serving size which seems consistent over the past few months.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and excellent portions.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not enough restaurant choices in our zip code. good value when we find a restaurant in our zip code. thank you
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_158769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Chicas Taqueria

208 Front St
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: (607) 687-4400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chicas Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's