Close
Las Chicas Taqueria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and excellent portions.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not enough restaurant choices in our zip code. good value when we find a restaurant in our zip code. thank you
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_158769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Chicas Taqueria

208 Front St
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: (607) 687-4400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Bar Beer, Sangria
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Never underestimate how much assistance, how much satisfaction, how much comfort, how much soul and transcendence there might be in a well-made taco. Everything is made fresh to order daily. We have an amazing staff ready to cater to your taste buds.

Read More
Las Chicas Taqueria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and excellent portions.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not enough restaurant choices in our zip code. good value when we find a restaurant in our zip code. thank you
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_158769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chicas Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's