Close
Las Chicas Taqueria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait was absolutely ridiculous. Food was overpriced and bland. Food was dropped off at table and that is literally all they do. You have to get your own silverware and napkins.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious-fresh ingredients, not pre-packaged or frozen. Ordering was a little confusing. There are menus on the tables so we sat down, expecting someone to come take our orders. After a while when no one came we decided to go to the register and ask. That’s when we saw the sign at the register that says “Order here”. It’s similar to the way it works at Panera.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always super fresh and delicious! Extremely consistent food quality and service.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always super fresh and delicious! Extremely consistent food quality and service.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashiers were very patient and helpful when I had difficulty finding and using the app!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. Highly recommend. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. Highly recommend. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. Highly recommend. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff memebers, very knowledgeable about the food and the place was cute
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table edging kept falling g off falling into my husband's lap.Food was good and people nice.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_158769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Chicas Taqueria

208 Front St
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: (607) 687-4400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chicas Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top