Close
Las Chili's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant! When I am in KC I will definitely be back!!!! Awesome Food! Absolutely Great Service!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great atmosphere! Friendly and personable! Great food!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took awhile to prepare food but overall a good experience. Also sat waiting on bill that never came, didn't know to go up to counter for bill
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and friendly environment
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was friendly and atmosphere casual. How-every while we were dinning a window washer came in to clean the windows and moved other dinners instead of just coming back later.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasn't aware could use only 1 certificate per visit...printed 1 for myself and 1 for my husband of $10 ea...only allowed to use 1 of them....other than that it was a good experience
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It isn't authentic Mexican food, I ordered chicken and some how pork got on my plate
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was very hectic that night people were comlaining about the food and long wait time
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much cheese. Greasy
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hadn't been here for a while, they'd updated their salsa, the food is extrememly reasonable for the portion and I was overall impressed.
Date published: 2015-01-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_186098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Las Chili's

6210 Raytown Trfy
Raytown, MO 64133
Phone: (816) 356-6330
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chili's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's