Close
Las Fuentes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 864.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, fast service and fresh and delicious food.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, and the service is wonderful!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Mexican food in Lakewood! I love their green chili.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great table with a view, the service was excellent and the food was delicious! This was my 2nd time here and I will definitely be back. I had a margarita last time and it was one of the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the server was nice but forgetful and easily distracted. She had to be asked for items several times and refills on drinks were very slow.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the server was nice but forgetful and easily distracted. She had to be asked for items several times and refills on drinks were very slow.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the server was nice but forgetful and easily distracted. She had to be asked for items several times and refills on drinks were very slow.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they were very busy and a bit short staffed. Steak in the fajitas was tough but the chicken was great.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and so glad they got their liquor license.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very friendly and the atmosphere accommodated us have two very youn active boys.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_51469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Las Fuentes

13161 W Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 989-5877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top