Close
Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dirty place for lunch and dinner. Really horrible place. floor, table and kitchen everything looks so dirty.not kidding. please remove this from your list
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant and attentative. Food was great and made fresh!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a blue collar authentic Mexican restaurant. Doesn't have all the bells and whistles on the decor but the food is abundant and excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was nice, the food was unbelievably good. Don't let the look of the place fool you, this is worth a stop.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their portions are huge. You better asked for take home box ahead of time. The tortillas are homemade which is huge and everything was great.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Fun music but it was a bit loud as we were seated right next to the juke box. Good service even with the language barrier.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other than a little language barrier, the people there are fast and friendly,.we love the food and prices! This is only our 2nd time there and both times we enjoyed it! This is our new favorite New Mexican food Restaurant!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_220395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant

2525 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 609-6866
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's