Close
Las Fuentes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best fiaittas i have ever eaten tonight
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fast very good food very kind they are hard to understand but they get your order right and it is very clean restaurant good portions
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was outstanding and people were easy and quick
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service. Food delivered quickly and hot. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was obviously inexperienced. Had a difficult time spelling items we ordered.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips and salsa were excellent. The chips seemed really authentic Mexican. The cheese sauce on the enchiladas and burrito tasted good.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive, food was good, hot and plentiful, restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was exceptional! We ordered a number of different items that were all delicious. There is NO DOUBT my son and I will be back.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and the food hot and delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and the food hot and delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_310883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Las Fuentes

3656 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone: (785) 266-9420
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's