Close
Las Margaritas Family Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were attending a retreat, and we were given one hour for lunch. We let the waiter know this and asked for recommendations on quick meals. He offered us some choices and we ordered his suggestions and our food was out quickly, and I paid for the meal as soon as the food arrived at the table. The food was excellent, the service was excellent and we ended up back at our retreat ten minutes early. And thanks to restaurant.com we got $10 off the bill, so that was wonderful too.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this restaurant's food may be the best in the United States
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment, service, and food taste and quality.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu has drastically changed and the Tmoaphere has been destroyed with remodeling choices. We have gone there for close to 20 years, but have mo desire to go back after today:(
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu has drastically changed and the Tmoaphere has been destroyed with remodeling choices. We have gone there for close to 20 years, but have mo desire to go back after today:(
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu has drastically changed and the Tmoaphere has been destroyed with remodeling choices. We have gone there for close to 20 years, but have mo desire to go back after today:(
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu has drastically changed and the Tmoaphere has been destroyed with remodeling choices. We have gone there for close to 20 years, but have mo desire to go back after today:(
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food when we’ve eaten there. Food took a little longer to reach us compared to usual (usually quite fast) but they did look quite busy this time.Definitely would recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the service was lacking. It took quite awhile for the drinks to arrive and they never offered to refill our salsa.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_23828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Margaritas Family Mexican Restaurant

2107 S. Douglas
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 682-6545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Margaritas Family Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top