Close
Las Muchachas Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Very friendly server. Very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant was dirty! Service was poor! Food was just ok. We won't be back.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got our order wrong and a long wait for our food.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast accurate service, and yummy food
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tastier on our last visit.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. The service was pretty slow, but the food made up for it!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit spicier than our last visit, but food was still very tasty. More crowded than our last visit, but service was OK, not great.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit spicier than our last visit, but food was still very tasty. More crowded than our last visit, but service was OK, not great.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their mole. And my almost 3 year oldgranddaughter was along, a well behaved kid,but so very nicely treated by the waiter, which is a rarity.
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_45979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Muchachas Restaurant

2483 Old Middlefield Way
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 968-3003
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Muchachas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's