Close
Las Olas Restaurant Grill and Bar is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just so-so.Tables were greasy.Ordered shrimp tacos.So greasy the tortillas fell apart.No salsa or lemons in the whole place.No bueno.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very very good. The food was good and the views of the Gulf were wonderful.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent reasonable prices, service was very slow, but she may have been new. so I understand.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best breakfast we have found on the island.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need chips and salsa
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter didn't bring us drinks, napkins, or condiments even after we asked him. He also didn't take our order we had to get up from our table and order at the bar then went to go sit down again.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to walk way to far from parking lot.Food is only average at best.Restaurant itself has no atmosphere. The only nice thing is the view of the gulf.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent guacamole!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a little hard to find but worth it. Staff was very friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was slow due to only 1 waiter and 2 tables of diners. Luckily we were in no hurry. Great view of beach, relaxing environment. Waiter was very attentive with drinks, maybe it was the kitchen that was slow. Hotel does room service as well.We will diff eat here again, just make sure you are not in a hurry to get somewhere.
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_196496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Olas Restaurant Grill and Bar

340 Padre Blvd
South Padre Island, TX 78597
Phone: (956) 761-3767
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Olas Restaurant Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's