Close
Las Palmas Mexican Food is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They took the coupon but not the card.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Jamie was delightful. She told us her favorite things on the menu and she was right. Now they are our favorites too.Will return SOON.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food, friendly staff, wonderful atmosphere! Looking forward to visiting again! Going to try $1.00 tacos during happy hour next time!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu this visit & I tried the combo fajitas, that are the menu cover picture, chicken, steak & shrimp & it was very good.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food for a small restaurant. House salsa is really good & so are the chili rellenos.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I have tried on the menu is great & got better with the new owners, especially the house salsa.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Anything on the menu will please.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a burrito that was delicious with very generous portion size
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_209698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Las Palmas Mexican Food

662 W Arrow Hwy
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: (909) 599-1908
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's