Close
Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was upbeat and friendly. Food was served quickly and tasted fanastic!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always quick and pleasant .
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is our go to Mexican place where we know we will get good food, excellent service, and a great time.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at Las Palmas is always top-tier! The servers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The food is excellent and very competitively priced. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu has some unique items to choose from along with standard fare. The food came out FAST and tasted really fresh. Worth a visit!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to come here! Come at least one every 3 weeks!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good atmosphere (LOUD), average food (rice and salsas had no flavor at aLL)
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 12 minutes from the time we were seated to have someone come and take our order. Our side dishes were wrong. When the entree came out, my husband got his, however, it took another 15 minutes for mine to come out. My food went to another table. After my food came, No one came to see if everything was alright or if we needed anything for the remaining of our meal. My husband called the waiter over and said you should give us something off of the meal becauof bad service, they gave us 15% off, which was $ 4.00. Not an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very delicious and served real hot.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and fast. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_235101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid for Take-Out.

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 121
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-1105
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's