Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food at reasonable prices. Fast and attentive staff. Plenty of tables for parties of 4 or less, but limited room for larger groups.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had all orders been delivered to the table as ordered, they would have recieved five stars.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from their Texas fajitas for two is more like for four!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service here has always been fast and friendly. The food is always fresh and tastes great.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short wait to be seated, waiter came right away, food was expedited- waiter returned several times to make sure we were happy.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was upbeat and friendly. Food was served quickly and tasted fanastic!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always quick and pleasant .
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is our go to Mexican place where we know we will get good food, excellent service, and a great time.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at Las Palmas is always top-tier! The servers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The food is excellent and very competitively priced. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu has some unique items to choose from along with standard fare. The food came out FAST and tasted really fresh. Worth a visit!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_235101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid for Take-Out.

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 121
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-1105
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's