Close
Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 493.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This place consistently has delicious food, fast service, great prices, and wonderful customer service. I would eat here every day, if I could!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Ordered 2 lunch specials and a steak and shrimp fajita combo. All were SUPERB!!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly, fast and enjoyable service! It’s a joy to visit this group of servers. They treat you like family! Food is always hot and hearts are always warmed??
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, fast and excellent service, clean restaurant, and very reasonable prices make this our go-to restaurant!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was super busy and our server was on top of his game the whole time. Very fast and efficient. They have a very friendly staff and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Mexican restaurant in Virginia Beach! Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great prices
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shown to our table immediately. Attentive and friendly waiter who served us quickly and efficiently. Restaurant was very clean. Lots of menu choices.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is FUN! The staff is friendly and they all come around to check on you - total team effort.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always prompt and courtious. Food is very plentiful and tasty.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait - 30 minutes longer than what was told to us
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_235101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid for Take-Out.

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 121
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-1105
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's