Close
Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 12 minutes from the time we were seated to have someone come and take our order. Our side dishes were wrong. When the entree came out, my husband got his, however, it took another 15 minutes for mine to come out. My food went to another table. After my food came, No one came to see if everything was alright or if we needed anything for the remaining of our meal. My husband called the waiter over and said you should give us something off of the meal becauof bad service, they gave us 15% off, which was $ 4.00. Not an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very delicious and served real hot.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and fast. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here numerous times, never disappoints!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chips was cold and hard.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not as good as usual and I did not get what I ordered.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was a little too loud, but the food was great and the staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a friendly, accommodating waitstaff. Fast, friendly and fun!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was about 45 minutes to closing and they had a party of about 30 they where paying more attention too. The chips where hard and stale. They never came by to get our refills. Which is very unusall for this resturant.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food. Even more outstanding service. Great prices. We drive by at least 4 other Mexican restaurants to go to Las Palmas.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_235101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid for Take-Out.

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 121
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-1105
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's