Close
Las Palmas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, food was fast.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality tilapia and grilled veggies
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plentiful food.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive. He had the answers to all the questions on the menu as well as suggestions.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp fajitas and chicken enchiladas were excellent with very generous portions. The only issue was we would've liked more tortilla chips but the waitress didn't come back to check after we received the entrees.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Mexican restaurant. Very good quality; salsa is fresh, tasty, just hot enough. Fajitas are excellent, carne asada is tender and filling.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fpod leeps us comong back, but the people are so friendly and the music was so happy
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very polite and helpful. The prices were affordable and the food was really good.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and the staff were all so friendly and attentive. I asked for some recommendations, and we tried one that we would have never considered. It. Was. Excellent! You can choose to eat in the bar or restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_248641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.

Las Palmas

1901 South 60th Street
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 329-9600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's