Close
Las Palmas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only 1 other table with customers in the dining area, the server was very slow and did not come around our table unless I waved at him. Our food took over 45 min to come to the table and when it did our food was cold. We asked for boxes so we could take our food home and warm it up and it took him about 15 min to bring the togo containers. He never asked if we needed refills on our drinks or anything. I had to ask for our bill, when he came back he didn't have it and had to turn around to go get it. It took 12 min just to pay my bill at the register. I couldn't imagine how it would have been if there were more customers in there. I will not go back again!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but took a while to get it. Our waitress was very pleasant and helpful!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there around 5pm. Not many customers so we had their full attention. The service was excellent. The food was excellent and filling. I can't remember the last time I too a box home.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In my opinion sour cream and guacamole should not be an extra charge. I also felt that the meals were priced to high. And the certificates really helped.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, food was fast.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality tilapia and grilled veggies
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plentiful food.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive. He had the answers to all the questions on the menu as well as suggestions.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp fajitas and chicken enchiladas were excellent with very generous portions. The only issue was we would've liked more tortilla chips but the waitress didn't come back to check after we received the entrees.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_248641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.

Las Palmas

1901 South 60th Street
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 329-9600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's