Close
Las Ristras is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was packed with people, it took at least 15 minutes before we got helped. Asked for tableside guacamole, was told the avocados weren't ripe but the few minutes later a table next to me was getting tableside guacamole.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice classy place with normally priced menu items.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a place that serves Mexican food, they had no beans.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean nice environment
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were great. Service was excellent. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missed out on their special potatoes (they were out) but the Salmon was incredible.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the dessert was great. The chile was hot. Beautiful presentation. The service was a little slow. The tables are on top of each other. There was an upcharge for pico which was disappointing.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were extremely nice and very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the sirloin steak. The meat was tender and very good.It was served with chile potatoes and a salad. My husband also enjoyed his meal. He had the Salmon and potatoes. We went on a Saturday night and they have a piano player and a guitar player on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Make reservations if you go there.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Nice atmosphere and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_287253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Ristras

4940 Corrales Rd, Ste 400
Corrales, NM 87048
Phone: (505) 433-4192
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Ristras Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's