Close
Las Ristras is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have had several excellent prior visits here. Tonight was an off night: they were out of several items,one dish was undercooked, tostada chips were stale. Not the usual quality. Will see what next visit brings.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Piano player was enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice décor. Great food
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We we're on the fence about going to the restaurant, but the coupon was the deciding factor.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very nice. The trio combo was entertaining. The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were great. My husband and I feel it is a very quaint, intimate atmosphere and I think it will become one of our favorites.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a late lunch/early dinner. The staff were courteous and helpful and the atmosphere very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logan was a great waiter who was personal, friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent service not very good had to ask for silverware had to ask for iced tea 3 times before we got refill
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful and nothing but quality!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_287253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Ristras

4940 Corrales Rd, Ste 400
Corrales, NM 87048
Phone: (505) 433-4192
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Ristras Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's