Close
Las Salsas is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 892.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The restaurant was crowded due to a baseball team with family eating there. It was very noisy and could hardly talk to my husband without yelling. This is not the restaurants fault. We were seated as soon as we walked into the restaurant. Our waiter was ok but I think due to the crowd our service from him was lacking a little. We would go there again.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love las Salsa's , the food is always great and the wait staff are always friendly. also the prices are great.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat excellent salsa bar its good enough forf me to drive from another town to eat there and we have 3 Mexican restaurants in our town
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mexican cuisine, moderate pricing, generous portions and terrific service!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_147938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Salsas

2113 South Sterling St
Morganton, NC 28655
Phone: (828) 432-5050
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Salsas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's