Close
Las Tias Cafe Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are so friendly and attentive to the customers.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like there breads so delicious
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent lots of portion and the service is great great people
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get a plate full of food and also the cheese bread that I ordered is excellent for a morning breakfast with cup of tea.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and a cozy space. the servers are very nice.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time I had Colombian food. Young girl behind counter was very helpful. When several other customers found out we were eating there for the first time they were happy to point out their favorites.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant/bakery with good variety of latin/american food and bakery items. Friendly and helpful staff. Relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small cafe/ bakery with good service and food at very reasonable prices. mostly latin food, breads and pastries for eat in or take out.
Date published: 2015-04-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_248464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Tias Cafe Bakery

74-01 Metropolitan Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379
Phone: (718) 416-3888
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Tias Cafe Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's