Close
Las Trankas Restaurant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was wonderful, very welcoming and friendly. The service was excellent and the food delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered Shrimp Enchiladas in green sauce. They were EXCELLENT
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, clean place, great service, will return.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's why we always go back...
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and margaritas
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had the shrimp enchiladas, new on the menu, they were excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always try something new...so good!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both excellent. The best meal I have had in Rio Rico and will be looking forward to going back.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their taco salad that has the meat and potatoes in it! The Mango Margaritas are delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_291057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Las Trankas Restaurant

1139 W Frontage Rd
Rio Rico, AZ 85648
Phone: (520) 377-7153
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Trankas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's