Close
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and eager to pleaseFood delicious
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a friendly atmosphere at this restaurant. My husband had the pineapple shrimp and I had the baked haddock with rice. Both dishes were fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the drinks and pizza
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was professional and friendly. She was attentive to our needs and the meal came quickly! Overall, it was a fine experience!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a very fresh and flaky halibut dish and my husband enjoyed the pork osso bucco which was very tender and tasty. The portions were a good size and they pour a nice glass of wine. Good value & friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Last Chair

267 Rt 100
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-1133
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    Summer hours - Open Wednesday - Sunday from 4pm - close. Winter Hours ( November 1st- March 31st).
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Game Room, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Scenic View, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Last Chair. This charming, rustic, old New England style building has a rich history of being the gathering place for locals and visitors alike. Whether you are stopping by to indulge in one of our tender aged steaks, delicious pastas, unique pizzas, huge burgers or one of our locally brewed drafts, we would love for you to visit. Don't miss our Kid's Zone arcade. It's a great place for the children to have fun (and some grownups too?) We thank you for being part of a new tradition in a great old place.

Experience our open grill room Completely renovated warm and welcoming setting Over 30 bottled beers from around the world 12 crafted beers on tap Full selection of wines by the bottle and glass

Read More
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and eager to pleaseFood delicious
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a friendly atmosphere at this restaurant. My husband had the pineapple shrimp and I had the baked haddock with rice. Both dishes were fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the drinks and pizza
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was professional and friendly. She was attentive to our needs and the meal came quickly! Overall, it was a fine experience!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a very fresh and flaky halibut dish and my husband enjoyed the pork osso bucco which was very tender and tasty. The portions were a good size and they pour a nice glass of wine. Good value & friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Chair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's