Close
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 754.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a blast at the arcade while waiting for our table - will add my name to the waitlist more often with the new text feature. Multiple menu options for vegetarians.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff excellent friendly and eager to pleaseFood yum
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! The atmosphere is so comfortable, warm and inviting, especially after a day of skiing. Staff is always great and there is a game room for the kids.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellentThe food excellentstaff was pleasant and eager to pleasewonderful environment for families
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious delivered in a prompt fashionWaitress was excellent from endless and capableOverall tone very welcomingAt such a busy tome of yearWe would definitely return
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the wait staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the “filet tip sandwich” and it was excellent, super tender, and far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is a very expansive menu which has been enhanced. It’s feeat for kids and adults. There is a game room attached to the restaurant which occupies the kids while they are waiting for their food. During ski season there is typically a wait so you need to plan ahead. We went early and off season so we had no wait and an excellent experience.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Awesome Atmosphere & Excellent Food !!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to restaurant in Vermont! Always great food and service. Be sure to have the Fudgie Wudgie for dessert!
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Last Chair

267 Rt 100
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-1133
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Chair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's