Close
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and eager to pleaseFood delicious
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a friendly atmosphere at this restaurant. My husband had the pineapple shrimp and I had the baked haddock with rice. Both dishes were fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the drinks and pizza
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was professional and friendly. She was attentive to our needs and the meal came quickly! Overall, it was a fine experience!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a very fresh and flaky halibut dish and my husband enjoyed the pork osso bucco which was very tender and tasty. The portions were a good size and they pour a nice glass of wine. Good value & friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Last Chair

267 Rt 100
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-1133
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Chair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's