Close
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 719.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the “filet tip sandwich” and it was excellent, super tender, and far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is a very expansive menu which has been enhanced. It’s feeat for kids and adults. There is a game room attached to the restaurant which occupies the kids while they are waiting for their food. During ski season there is typically a wait so you need to plan ahead. We went early and off season so we had no wait and an excellent experience.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Awesome Atmosphere & Excellent Food !!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to restaurant in Vermont! Always great food and service. Be sure to have the Fudgie Wudgie for dessert!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Gina was amazing. The food was delicious and the servings were huge.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food a lot and was excellent, the service exemplary.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food drinks and staff akways great!!!! Especially Dano Lovely outdoor patio and great mlive music!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar. Great service, friendly, food correct and tasty
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't make reservations, even for a party of 6. Had to wait over half hour. Too long with kids
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love dining at The Last Chair! This trip a group (two families with children) were seated in our area just as our food arrived. Now mind you this was within an hr of you opening, they were so loud including parents. Yelling across the table, acting as though they were the only ones seated in the room (when the children were seated)! We ate our dinner quickly through ear piercing excitement. Don’t get me wrong, the noise volume is one of the things we like and have come to expect at The Last Chair and is one of the reasons why we return when up at Snow. In the past we have always been with our entire family, 6 adults and 6 children under the age of 10 and been complemented by both staff & patrons on well behaved children. Twelve people obviously aren’t silent but also recognize that they aren’t at home and can’t bellow and scream across the table to be heard as we endured this evening. Yes, we will return for the great food & attentive staff!
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Last Chair

267 Rt 100
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-1133
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Chair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's