Close
Last Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got there before the crowd so we had no wait time. In my opinion, they have some of the best food in the valley along with the Saloon. Great menu & service. Can't go wrong with the Ahi Tuna salad and kids fav is the pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant and efficient.We were pleased with our choices, haddock and shrimp. Both were very fresh and prepared well. Rice was bland, could be more seasoned.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, generous portions
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, had a "white pizza" and cesear salad and one drink each. Good deal.It was crowded for a early fall weekend, but service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered pepper mushroom pizza, I got a pepperoni mushroom pizza. They had to make me a new pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gina was a fun waitperson.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always consistent, service outstanding! Kate and jim always terrific!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Restaurant for families. Food is very good and Pricing is reasonable. Great game room to occupy kids
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_51724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Last Chair

267 Rt 100
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-1133
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Chair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's