Close
Last Frontier Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All members of our party enjoyed their meal and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is good. The service is bad. There were 3 waitresses on duty and for some reason we were being served by a worker from the attached bowling alley. Seems like very poor management. There is also NO kids menu. My 6 year old daughter got a burger she couldn't finish and we asked for something smaller, but we were told no. Adult portions and prices for eveyone.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great… Service was great… Great atmosphere, personal, cozy.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and so was the food. It's a small diner inside a bowling alley so I had low expectations. I'm happy to say that I was wrong.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and so was the food. It's a small diner inside a bowling alley so I had low expectations. I'm happy to say that I was wrong.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service - Clean and Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time.Al took real good care of us.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_29488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Last Frontier Restaurant

3807 W. Nob Hill Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 966-9379
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Frontier Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's