Close
Latin Cafeteria Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good as well as the service.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very clean or appealing
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is very nice and the food is great and the prices are good.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. There were quite a few people there, so obviously their food was probably good also.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food we ate was very dry and did not have a taste. This is the second time we went there and I told my son to go there and have lunch with us before he went on a trip. We liked the food the first time but we were disappointment the second time. My husband told me he will not go back to that place anymore.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were Dar quickly, but it server forgot about us after she took or order. The water glades were dirty and we didn't have utensils to eat once the food came to the table. My husband ordered his steak Medium, but it was well done. The bar offered very little in selection.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious,abundant,very personable waitress,good service I didnt have to ask for water or extra napkins. Food was well presented. Place was very clean.
Date published: 2015-01-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_154008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Latin Cafeteria Restaurant

7360 SW 24 Street
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: (305) 269-0005
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Latin Cafeteria Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's