Close
Latin Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very authentic food leaning to honduras
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the few best restaurants in FM
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for dinner and it was busy. Between the calls for take out and the other customers, service became slow. Food was very good. Very authentic.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, reasonable price and enough for another meal.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff friendly. Would like to see more fruits and veggies vs carbs.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has a homestyle taste to it. The service could be a little better. We didn't get our side of plantains until almost the end of our meal. We wanted guacamole but they didn't have any made and we were never asked if we wanted dessert.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday evening about 5:30 only 3 tables were being used. Immediate service, helpful waitress good food and servings were very plentiful
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and really good different food.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is amazing the service is great. There was not a moment when I was disappointed. The food was excellent and tasted amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_252071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.

Latin Grill

2096 Beacon Manor Dr
Fort Myers, FL 33907
Phone: (239) 204-9184
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Latin Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's