Close
Latitudes on the River is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We dined outside on top deck over looking the water. We had an awesome sunset. Live entertainment good food,cold drinks. Good times. Mark the manager was pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited entrees for dinner
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited entrees for dinner
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited entrees for dinner
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ate inside- Very,Very, loud!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful and the food was great and the portions were very filling.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT EARLY BIRD PRICES -
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi wonderful Our server Kristen was amazing Tbanks
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our sushi arrived on time. My husband waited over an hour for his cheeseburger. Manager would not comp his $12.00 meal.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful view, delicious food and our waitress, Megan, was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_268389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Latitudes on the River

361 East Lacey Rd
Forked River, NJ 08731
Phone: (609) 242-2648
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Latitudes on the River Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's