Close
L'Attitude Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and people
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a wonderful experience here. The food is excellent and service great. Today, the owner had special menu in honor of the solar eclipse including a Moon Pie to take with. A special meal on a special day!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a nice quiet meal. The food was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and everything was hot. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more selections for dinner
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The daily specials are great... always fresh ingredients . Friendly waitress. great service!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always great. My only concern is our group may have been a bit noisy for others in this relatively small room.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quiet dining environment.
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_266747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

L'Attitude Bistro

1303 Hwy 65 South
Clinton, AR 72031
Phone: (501) 745-4888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

L'Attitude Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's