Close
L'Attitude Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Hustling waitress was very busy. Great job!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and very reasonably priced.The service was absolutely the best. They treated our grandkids with such kindness and the adults were all extremely impressed with how friendly the wait staff was. Will definitely go back if we are in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and people
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a wonderful experience here. The food is excellent and service great. Today, the owner had special menu in honor of the solar eclipse including a Moon Pie to take with. A special meal on a special day!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a nice quiet meal. The food was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and everything was hot. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more selections for dinner
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The daily specials are great... always fresh ingredients . Friendly waitress. great service!
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_266747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

L'Attitude Bistro

1303 Hwy 65 South
Clinton, AR 72031
Phone: (501) 745-4888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

L'Attitude Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's