Close
Laurel Tavern is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 851.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to enjoy food and the atmosphere on Monroe Street
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Friday fish fry in town. Staff is super friendly too.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant in Madison and the food is always good. The staff is superior always helpful and kind to my special-needs relatives. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Mushroom and swiss burger that was great along with order of onion rings.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was very good, but there was quite a bit of fat content.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was great, food was so-so and we felt the pricing was a bit high for what we got
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. Nice atmosphere. Great prices on good and drink. We’ll definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their bacon cheeseburgers ! Sounds cream & chive French fries are to die for!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from laurel is VERY popular. SO----be prepared for a possible wait if you go between 6 & 730. BUT----the walleye is the PRIZE andis WELL WORTH the wait.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good fish fry. Baked cod was very good. Others enjoyed the fried walleye and fried cod.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_189726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Laurel Tavern

2505 Monroe Street
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: (608) 223-1043
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Laurel Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's