Close
Lavendou Bistro Provencal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For dinner on a Saturday arrive early. We have reservations for 5:30pm. We were seated quickly. Just an hour later the place was almost filled to capacity. Lovely décor and ambiance. Authentic French cuisine.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a neighborhood favorite and our pre-theater outing was scrumptious! We ordered specials for apps and entrees that included soft shell crab with capers and spinach and the duck prepared 3 ways, and the sole stuffed with crab meat and the entree serving of soft shell crab. We topped off the meal with a chocolate souffle that they do so well, with"cream" so thick it tastes like butter and chocolate sauce that is pure decadence.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was friendly with the perfect amount of attentiveness. You could tell the food was made fresh. We ordered two appetizers and 2 entrees and 2 desserts. All of the courses were appropriately spaced, (my peeve is when they are bringing out the entree seconds after the appetizer.)
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Requested steak be Charred Rare. It was perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's