Close
Lavendou Bistro Provencal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes too loud. Difficult to carry on conversation.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We seem to have the same waiter at lunch, (who is delightful and helpful) and the same waitress at dinner, (French and gives authenticity to the experience)! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy place with excellent food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh food, great sauces, beautiful presentation. Service was perfect
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite French food in a comfortable setting where you feel as if you've been invited inside someone's warm and welcoming home. The waiters are always friendly, especially Theo, and the owner, Pascal, makes the rounds tending to his guests. The music on Tuesdays (guitar) and Thursdays (vocals a la Edith Piaf) lends to the great atmosphere. The complimentary olive tapenade served with bread is to-die-for and the escaragot are delicious. Highly recommend the duck entrée and the Grand Marnier soufflé for dessert!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal presentation was nice.Good meal and desert.Very good french bread.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For dinner on a Saturday arrive early. We have reservations for 5:30pm. We were seated quickly. Just an hour later the place was almost filled to capacity. Lovely décor and ambiance. Authentic French cuisine.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a neighborhood favorite and our pre-theater outing was scrumptious! We ordered specials for apps and entrees that included soft shell crab with capers and spinach and the duck prepared 3 ways, and the sole stuffed with crab meat and the entree serving of soft shell crab. We topped off the meal with a chocolate souffle that they do so well, with"cream" so thick it tastes like butter and chocolate sauce that is pure decadence.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's