Lavendou Bistro Provencal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive waiters; exquisite food. Live guitar music on Tuesday evenings
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always perfect; never have we felt that it was not as good as usual.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the server is wonderful, it takes way too long for them to come to the table, takes several signals to get their attention.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately we picked a very crowded night. Wait person seemed indifferent to us.It was our anniversary so we were a bit disappointed. The food was great, however.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert is always helpful and the food and wine perfect
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food and service too. Also excellent wine selection.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent. Loved the ambiance of an authentic Parisian bistro. An exceptional dining experience.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was average quality, my wife had their tilapia, and I had their veal medallions.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People and food excellent
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine attention to our enjoyment of the meal
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's