Close
Lavendou Bistro Provencal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine attention to our enjoyment of the meal
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuisine & service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a quite table outside. Service was excellent and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, beautifully prepared and served. Service was flawless. Quiet, unrushed atmosphere for relaxed eating experience and easy conversing.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unobtrusive serving staff... excellent meal... superb as usual!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item in the High Tea was obviously high quality and the perfect amount. The tea reminded me of when I lived with an English family as a child. We added mimosas to our meal and they were better than expected. Service was top notch, very attentive and polite.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, ambiance & food!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes too loud. Difficult to carry on conversation.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We seem to have the same waiter at lunch, (who is delightful and helpful) and the same waitress at dinner, (French and gives authenticity to the experience)! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's