Close
Laverna's Coffee Shop & Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was during lunch time and busy. Our server was very good and was taking care of the entire dining area on her own. She handled everything well and our orders were correct.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced good food. Sometimes the servers are not pleasant but mostly good service
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent. however, the biscuits are only good smothered in gravy. otherwise they are quite dry.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great but when we got there we found the drinks were not included this was not on the website I was not happy
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was packed it was a Sunday morning but they treated us properly and we got our food within 15 minutes and more than enough food we all took all my to go container for later.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was wonderful and so was the food. Will definitely be going back soon.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've eaten three times now at Laverna's and I really like the atmosphere ave the food. They really pile it on.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've eaten three times now at Laverna's and I really like the atmosphere ave the food. They really pile it on.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've eaten three times now at Laverna's and I really like the atmosphere ave the food. They really pile it on.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, and the waitress was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_22418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Laverna's Coffee Shop & Cafe

220 S. Plumer
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 623-1389
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Laverna's Coffee Shop & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top