Close
Laverne of Great Neck is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too crowded, they come over quite frequently ask if it everything is OK do you need anything else
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, freshly made. A large variety of food. I would go back again.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was very nice, but order came wrong - twice.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious, beautifully prepared food. Attentive, friendly and great service! We had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fancy, not expensive, but very good food and nice service. Welcoming staff goes a long way for a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the portions were much smaller than in the past.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods are fresh and within a reasonable price. Actually better price than the sushi bar in the supermarket, especially when you order their special package menu.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant even when I asked him to change that they do family
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A neighborhood spot with consistently good food and good service. And their house wine is fabulous!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were two and there was another table for two as the only patronsBoth tables had received plates of food that had to be returned
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_334686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Laverne of Great Neck

9 Cutter Mill Rd
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-8200
Cuisine: Japanese, Thai
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Laverne of Great Neck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's