Close
Laverne of Great Neck is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods are fresh and within a reasonable price. Actually better price than the sushi bar in the supermarket, especially when you order their special package menu.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant even when I asked him to change that they do family
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A neighborhood spot with consistently good food and good service. And their house wine is fabulous!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were two and there was another table for two as the only patronsBoth tables had received plates of food that had to be returned
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant does not have parking. However there are meter parking. We were the first in, then gradually people come dine in or take out.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Portions used to be larger and sweet potato chips were generous and fresh (not stale). GN patrons with children think they are in their own homes. Behave, you are in public and I don't want your kids at my table.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing. Staff was friendly, as well as professional. Thumbs up for Laverne of Great Neck
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is cold and the fish dish is very small portion The waitress is not too friendly. I heard she said what do you want to a customer. She should say what would you like to order? Very inappropriate!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order gluten free and food is always excellent and delicious and beautifully prepared! Friendly and attentive staff. We always enjoy our dining experience and have a great time.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is delicious and serving size is more than enough
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_334686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Laverne of Great Neck

9 Cutter Mill Rd
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-8200
Cuisine: Japanese, Thai
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Laverne of Great Neck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's