Close
Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, family friendly atmosphere. Great service!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not get the reservation when I called, they service was really bad, the drinks did not have any alcohol. and the music ended before mid night.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is really good . The drink are too expensive if it is not happy hour. The service is good.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Layali. Very good food and ambiance.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and atmosphere Service outstanding as usual
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been there for happy hours several times with my coworkers,, the service and the food are always amazing. This time I went with my mom and sister for lunch. It was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were great, attended to our needs. One server did not advise of the upcharge for a sauce that usually comes free at other Mediterranean place.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, we enjoyed the lamb and spicy fish dishes. You can only use one certificate per table, per visit. Was worth it.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and ambiance were excellent! I love Mediterranean food and Layali excels.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's