Close
Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing , magnificent place we went at lunch time. This was a first for my nieces trying this typeOf food and they lived it. Also the decor ... will be going back on a Friday or Saturday to see the belly dancers
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They should have are non smoking to make difference to jooka smoking areas
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They should have are non smoking to make difference to jooka smoking areas
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was no couvert anymore and no glasses!Food is excellent
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the food and presentation. The service is great and I love the restaurant's decor.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, family friendly atmosphere. Great service!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not get the reservation when I called, they service was really bad, the drinks did not have any alcohol. and the music ended before mid night.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is really good . The drink are too expensive if it is not happy hour. The service is good.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Layali. Very good food and ambiance.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and atmosphere Service outstanding as usual
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's