Close
Laylas Falafel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, delicious food served within 15 minutes of ordering. Owner is always on the premises, happy to greet customers and accomodate their needs. This restaurant is a family favorite!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at Layla's is tremendous. We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly. Service was quick. Restaurant was clean and airy.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great owners delicious food choices, yes keep us in the loop for promotions, coupons. Larry Segall
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, fresh and healthy. I am a vegetarian and my husband isn't, but we both love eating here. The restaurant is spotlessly clean and the staff friendly. My only complaint is that it's very chilly in the eating area. If you go there in January, dress warm!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always excellent here.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and extremely clean restaurant!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious freshly prepared food. We love the stuffed eggplant, warm spinach salad and the chicken and lamb shawarma sandwiches. Don't forget to ask for a side of their amazing garlic sauce for your sandwich!
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_340741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Laylas Falafel

10 Broadway Rd
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: (203) 590-3787
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Laylas Falafel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's