Close
Lazeez Middle Eastern Halal Food is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The waitress was great. Had to buy extra deserts to take home to get over the $30 requirement of the coupon. We will be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The falafel was way over cooked, the server didn't mention that there's a cost to drinking water, and everyone in our party had absolutely horrible stomach aches about an hour after our meal. Our shawarma was fabulous, but our beef sambosas were incredibly greasy. I don't think I'll step foot in there again.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even falafel wasn't very good. Mushy old grease flavor. Bizarre flavors in everything else. Cucumber cause n pita was only good items.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed the food!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. Two of us ordered the Lazeez and the platter was filled with a number of their offerings including 4 meat/fish, rice, humus a small salad and more. All well done. The tilapia was my favorite although any of the other entrée choices would have made a fine meal
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the first time I had ever eaten Middle Eastern food so I have nothing to compare it to but I enjoyed it. We were there in the middle of the afternoon so it was not busy and we got very attentive service. Our waiter was the owner who answered all our questions about the food, what was in it and how it was prepared. And we had lots of questions.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is clean, the food is great.
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_276764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Lazeez Middle Eastern Halal Food

303 Elton Hills Dr NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: (507) 282-2822
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lazeez Middle Eastern Halal Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's