Close
LazyDaysSouth is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I had the yellowtail Gus. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I had the yellowtail Gus. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chef put a crab topping on our fish (cook our catch) we didn't ask for and we were charged for it. Not impressed on this trip. Also an upcharge of $3 extra for a ceaser salad is very pricey!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location on the shore of the Atlantic Ocean. Choice of indoor or outdoor dining. Super Happy Hour with $4 hors doeuvres specials. Sunset dinner on the waterfront was delightful.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took a longer to get our food but it was worth the wait
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT- 1ST DAY WAITRESS
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food was delicious. Prices were reasonable for the Keys
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Daze does not disappoint! Seafood is top notch, and they have a great non seafood menu as well, not just the usual seafood place that has a steak or burger on the menu just in case someone does not want seafood. The menu is huge, servings are generous. Service is just as good as the food!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The floor manager took very good care of us
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great views from the deck!
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_228319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

LazyDaysSouth

725 11TH ST
MARATHON, FL 33051
Phone: (305) 289-0839
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LazyDaysSouth Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's