Close
LazyDaysSouth is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cook your fish option is great! Beautiful sunset as well
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch overlooking the water in Marathon. The menu had a great selection of items to choose from, and our server was very pleasant. Overall a memorable lunch!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Eddie our waiter was very attentive.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local seafood! Fresh & perfectly cooked. Tons of daily specials ( a fab mojito too! )
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the entrees and table service is very good - the bar is very slow and the $4 apps included friend oysters which were extremely small and overcooked
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was awesome! He was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped with food order and had a great suggestions.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent though a bit pricey as compared to other area restaurants. Atmosphere was nice, with a great view of the sunset. Waiter was attentive and knowledgeable. There were many selections-fresh fish done many different ways, so the choices were many. All in all a very good spot and worth the trip!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was terrific. It was very busy but our food and service was excellent
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our outside table was perfect, and the food excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our outside table was perfect, and the food excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_228319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

LazyDaysSouth

725 11TH ST
MARATHON, FL 33051
Phone: (305) 289-0839
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LazyDaysSouth Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's