Close
Le Comptoir French Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 792.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant leisurely dinner with a bottle of wine to celebrate my birthday. The food is very good. The menu is limited which means the quality of what they offer is excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given 5 stars except that service was not that great. Place was full and they only have 2 people taking care of about 6 tables for 6 and 4 tables for 4 and a couple outside. It took way too long to remove plates after we were done and later to get the check.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are reasonable and the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. The food is delicious
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service was excellent, nice atmosphere. I would have given 5 if the price of wine by the glass was reasonable and competitive. At $7.50 a glass it is much more expensive than other similar restaurants.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is not a better French place for Mussels in so many varieties of sauces. One better than the other. Glass of wine included with Mussels, too! Service and food fantastic. Owners and staff are welcoming and very sweet.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service excellent and nicely decorated. 1 Drawback is the price of wine by the glass $7.50 a bit overpriced compare to competition.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their menu good but it is somewhat limited. Would like to see more options.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a restaurant that was packed … the service was extremely attentive. Water, bread and our drinks arrived just minutes after sitting down.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated right away Food was hott and absolutely delicious. We love coming here. Staff is very attentive too
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, casually sophisticated bistro style restaurant. Food is good, prices reasonable, and good service.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_50839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Le Comptoir French Cuisine

1902 Harrison St
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (786) 718-9441
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Comptoir French Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's