Close
Le Comptoir French Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent superb quality of the food; friendly service, generous portions and extremely reasonable prices, includingalcohol.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat there often. Food is consistently good (we love the mussels!) Service is always excellent. You can enjoy a leisurely dinner - you are never rushed.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delight to eat hee. Mussels are the est!!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very polite and attentive. We enjoyed our food very much. Looking forward to try the mussels next time.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very delicious and great value, try the soup or escargot
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food i very delicate and delicious and prices very reasonable, soup, salad, escargot, mussels out of this world.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not our first visit to the restaurant. We go there for the great food and service.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food. Service was a little lacking as we were the only diners.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful and the food was great ?? the value was unbelievable, inexpensive for what you got . The mussels were amazing and they hey had 7 ways to make them
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! Menu is not overwhelming so it’s easy to decide what to order. No matter what you order it is good. Everyone at our table enjoyed their meal.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_50839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Le Comptoir French Cuisine

1902 Harrison St
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (786) 718-9441
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Comptoir French Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's