Close
Le Comptoir French Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 696.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, and service is great, atmosphere is lovely.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took 38 minutes to get the appetizers and 55 minutes to get the main dish.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. I had duck, my daughter the coconut mussels and they were taste and wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always look forward to the Mussels, and I am never disappointed. My husband does not eat seafood, and this time, he had chicken cordon bleu and it was wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were going there for the mussels and they were excellent
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going here for years and always order the mussels. They're great and they come with incredible fries and a glass of wine at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great service and food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned restaurant, relaxed atmosphere and great food!The only setback was the waitress....I believe she was new and not on the ball. The daughters however are the nicest.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they make the filet of sole like nobody does and it is a reason I go there. The service is excellent, no rush, relax.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In this unique French bistro you feel like you’re in Paris. The muscles and fries are to die for and you have a choice of many different sources.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_50839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Le Comptoir French Cuisine

1902 Harrison St
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (786) 718-9441
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Comptoir French Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's