Close
Le Comptoir French Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful experience
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice decor, good wait staff, great food and wine.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite restaurant in all of South Florida! Lovely family run restaurant. Always a pleasure to take out of town company to! If you love mussels than this is the place! Delicious steak too!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's specialty is Mussels with many different types of sauces, we also tried the fillet of sole very good. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always great,excellent service at a very good price
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are not French but thoroughly enjoy the food here specially the muscles the family that runs it is always personable the restaurant is very small but quite comfortable
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Restaurant is very attractive and server was very attentive
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place. We enjoyed our dinner there.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL FRENCH FOOD; GREAT SERVICE; EXTREMELY GENERAL PORTIONS; EXTREMELY REASONABLE PRICES FOR BOTH THE FOOD AND THE ALCOHOL.YOU SIMPLY CANNOT GET BETTER FOOD FOR THE PRICE.AND ON TOP OF IT, THEY ACCEPT RESTAURANT.COM CERTIFICATES.IF YOU LOVE FRENCH FOOD, LIKE WE DO, GO THERE. DON'T MISS IT.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and the service were excellent, as always!!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_50839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Le Comptoir French Cuisine

1902 Harrison St
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (786) 718-9441
Cuisine: French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Comptoir French Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's