Close
Le Manhattan Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, not outstanding. Very expensive but we knew that before we went in.Not worth the money
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is a big step above any other restaurants in the area. Very good food beautifully presented, and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from had mussels and spinach. waitress didnt tell me about the upcharge for changing from french fries to spinach. ordered spring water but got a $5 bottle charge. waitress didnt tell me about that either. mussels were awful. big, chewy and tough. sauce was tasteless. thought i would take the leftovers home and try to use them in a pasta sauce but they wouldnt let me. something about dept of health rules??? never had that happen before. spinach was very salty and couldnt even enjoy that.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and the atmosphere was beautiful. The food was delicious - we enjoyed the entire evening.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Menu most people in NEPA doesn't see or know. Mussels were large and in a most super broth. Escargot were large and cooked to perfection in a super sauce. Lobster bisque plenty of lobster pieces and in a very unique broth. Crepe with esparagas, corn excellently prepared.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service beautiful space
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was absolutely delicious. service was very good with the waitress describing dishes to us and asked if we were enjoying our meal on several occasions. Very attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was just fabulaous...the service was outstanding, the food was absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It could have been much better but female bartender had quite the attitude
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_244928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Le Manhattan Bistro

264-268 South Main St
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701
Phone: (570) 706-9588
Cuisine: French
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Manhattan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's